Der Vorstand des ACV OC Frankfurt

1. Vorsitzender

 

 

Sebastian Heil
Telefon: 069/2692353-32
E-Mail: heil@acv-frankfurt.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Bernd Faustmann
E-Mail:  faustmann@acv-frankfurt.de

Schatzmeisterin

 

 

Gabriele Lenz
Telefon: 069/75303-222
E-Mail: lenz@acv-frankfurt.de

Beisitzer Kultur

 

Karl-Peter Hoffmann
E-Mail: hoffmann@acv-frankfurt.de

Schriftführerin

 

Christa Heil
E-Mail: c.heil@acv-frankfurt.de

Ehrenmitglied

 

Klaus Schmidt
E-Mail: schmidt@acv-frankfurt.de

Ehrenmitglied

 

Heinz Keller
E-Mail: keller@acv-frankfurt.de

 

Zum Ortsclub