Der Vorstand des ACV Ortsclub Nürnberg

1. Vorsitzender    Heinz-Jürgen Dehnst
Spargelweg 17c
90765 Fürth
hj.dehnst@acv-nuernberg.de

2. Vorsitzender    Jörg Suitter
Auf der Schanz 51
90453 Nürnberg
j.suitter@acv-nuernberg.de

Kassier    Uwe Zeilinger
Hardstr. 11
90766 Fürth
u.zeilinger@acv-nuernberg.de

Sportleiter Slalom    Manfred Meier
Hans-Sachs-Str. 7
90530 Wendelstein
m.meier@acv-nuernberg.de

Schriftführer    Peter Strauss
Kellerstr. 23
90530 Wendelstein
p.strauss@acv-nuernberg.de

Beisitzer    Josef Hernek
Meisenweg 8
90602 Pyrbaum
j.hernek@acv-nuernberg.de

Beisitzer    Klaus Heusinger von Waldegge
k.heusinger@acv-nuernberg.de

Revisor    Volker Schertz

Revisorin    Petra Roth
Hardstr. 23
90766 Fürth
p.roth@acv-nuernberg.de